Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Alton Community Centre

NHS Blood Donation Dates

The NHS Blood and Transplant Service hold blood donation sessions at the Alton Community Centre

For more information please call 0300 123 2323

The donation sessions for 2018 are:

Thursday 25th January 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Wednesday 30th May

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Alton Community Centre NHS Blood Donation Dates
Alton Community Centre NHS Blood Donation Dates
Alton Community Centre NHS Blood Donation Dates